Equipe - contacts

Equipe - contacts

Equipe d'Innoviris

Direction générale

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Katrien Mondt

Director General

Tél. +32 2 600 50 37
kmondt@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Magali Verdonck

Deputy Director General

Tél. +32 2 600 50 36
mverdonck@innoviris.brussels

 

 

 

 

 

 

Direction administrative et scientifique

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Valérie Goret

Administrative Director

Tél. +32 2 600 50 23
vgoret@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Michaël Mertens

Scientific Director

Tél. +32 2 600 50 30  mmertens@innoviris.brussels

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Beata Bibrowska

International Projects Advisor

Strategic Research Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 22
bbibrowska@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

François Billen

Financial Advisor

Industrial Research and Innovation Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 28
fbillen@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Jean-Pierre Blacks

Logistic Assistant

Personnel and organization team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 08
j.blacks@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Ada Casalini

Logistic Assistant

Personnel and organization team

Tél+32 2 600 50 05
acasalini@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Omer Celis

Administrative Assistant

Personnel and organization team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 24
ocelis@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Evy Ceuleers

Team Leader

Communication and Sensibilisation Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 56
eceuleers@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Aurélie Clamot

Financial Auditor

Financial Services

Tél+32 2 600 50 16

aclamot@innoviris.brussels

 

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Lydia D'Hauwers

Executive Assistant

Transversal Services

Tél. +32 2 600 50 37
dhauwers@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Carmen De Coster

Administrative Assistant

Transversal Services

Tél+32 2 600 50 37

cdecoster@innoviris.brussels
** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Nicolas De Matteis

Attaché Policy and Monitoring

Policy and Monitoring Team

Tél+32 2 600 50 60
ndematteis@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Isabella Del Bino

Legal Advisor

Personnel and Organization Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 73
idelbino@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Jonathan Duplicy

Scientific Advisor

Industrial Research and Innovation Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 52
jduplicy@innoviris.brussels

 

Sarah El Sialiti

Secretariat Assistant

Transversal Services

Tél. +32 2 600 50 07
selsialiti@innoviris.brussels

 

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Oky Grosdent

Team Leader

Personnel and Organization Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 61
ogrosdent@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Aline Grosfils

Scientific Advisor

Strategic Research Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 66
agrosfils@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Aiko Gryspeirt

Scientific Advisor

Industrial Research Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 27
agryspeirt@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Sandra Guillaume

Financial Auditor

Financial Services Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 21
sguillaume@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Esther Hollander

Accountant

Financial Services Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 35
ehollander@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Xavier Hulhoven

Scientific Advisor

Strategic Research Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 68
xhulhoven@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Suzana Koelet

Scientific Advisor

Strategic Research Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 80
skoelet@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Michaël Lamot

IT Manager

Transversal Services

Tél. +32 2 600 50 38
mlamot@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Dina Laurino

Secretariat Assistant

Transversal Services

Tél. +32 2 600 50 51
dlaurino@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Jérémy Levin

Team Leader

Strategic Research Team
 

Tél. +32 2 600 50 29
jlevin@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Damien Littré

Scientific Advisor

Industrial Research and Innovation Team
 

Tél. +32 2 600 50 71 dlittre@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Stijn Maas

Scientific Advisor

Industrial Research and Innovation Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 67
smaas@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Thomas Maes

Policy Advisor

Policy and Monitoring Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 33
tmaes@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Catherine Moné

Legal Advisor

Personnel and Organization Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 69
cmone@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Mélanie Ooghe

Scientific Assistant

Transversal Services

Tél. +32 2 600 50 36
mooghe@innoviris.brussels
 

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Chiara Palazzo

IT Technician

Transversal Services

Tél. +32 2 600 50 57
cpalazzo@innoviris.brussels
 

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Montserrate Pascual Roca

Science Communication Officer

Transversal Services

Tél. +32 2 600 50 65
mpascualroca@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Joëlle Renardy

Team leader

Financial Services

Tél. +32 2 600 50 53
jrenardy@innoviris.brussels

 

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Mathilde Reumaux

International Projects Advisor

Industrial Research and Innovation Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 31
mreumaux@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Michaël Rodrigues

Financial Auditor

Financial Services Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 59
mrodrigues@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Sébastien Rush

Event officer

Transversal Services

Tél. +32 2 600 50 11
srush@innoviris.brussels
 

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Sonia Saddoud

Budgetary Correspondant Assisant

Financial Services Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 20
ssaddoud@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Alessandra Scarpuzza

Communication Advisor

Transversal Services

Tél. +32 2 600 50 64
ascarpuzza@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Muriel Seret

Scientific Assistant

Transversal Services

Tél. +32 2 600 50 34
mseret@innoviris.brussels

 

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Sebastian Serrano

Scientific Advisor

Industrial Research and Innovation Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 63
sserrano@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

René Theys

 Logistics Officer

Personnel and Organization Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 04

 

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Rafael Valenzuela Espinoza

HR Assistant

Personnel and Organization Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 39
rvalenzuelaespinoza@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Anne Van Looveren

Communication Advisor

Transversal Services

Tél. +32 2 600 50 32
avanlooveren@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Nicolas Vautrin

Team Leader

Industrial Research and Innovation Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 26
nvautrin@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Léontine Verhertbruggen

Financial Auditor

Financial Services Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 25
lverhertbruggen@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Julie Verstraeten

Scientific Advisor

Strategic Research Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 70
jverstraeten@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Cédric Verstraete

Policy Advisor

Policy and Monitoring Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 40
cverstraete@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Ariane Wautelet

Policy Advisor

Policy and Monitoring Team

Tél. +32 2 600 50 58
awautelet@innoviris.brussels

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Nurettin Yavas

Cleaning staff

Transversal Services

Tél. +32 2 600 50 36