Promotion

Home / Promotion
Home / Promotion

Promotion

Promotion of the research and the innovation

Promotion

Apart from the different financial support programmes for companies, research organisations and the non-commercial sector, Innoviris also finances actions targeting the promotion of science and innovation.

These actions target different groups, namely young people, the general public and Brussels stakeholders of scientific research and innovation

 

Science information for young people

Faced with increasingly large technological and scientific challenges and the leading place now occupied by science in the future of our planet, it is essential to prepare the scientists of the future. Information actions targeting young people which discuss scientific professions and careers aim to attract more and more young people to science by eliminating the many dust-ridden clichés which make it inaccessible.

These actions are managed by specialist non-profit associations, or by schools and other teaching institutions.

 

Science information for the general public

It is also important to help all Brussels residents understand the increasingly important place occupied by science in our everyday life. Scientific applications are not limited solely to so-called traditional sectors, such as medicine and life sciences. Science is everywhere, as much in our smartphones as in our video games or even in our credit cards.

These actions aim to popularise the concrete results of scientific research among the general public.

 

Information actions for scientific research stakeholders

Innoviris also finances more technical research results popularisation actions for the scientific world and all its stakeholders.

 

Furthermore, Innoviris finances the non-profit association Research in Brussels (RIB), which aims to promote science through information actions highlighting initiatives in the field of scientific research and innovation in the Brussels-Capital Region.

For further information about RIB, please consult the Innovative Brussels platform.

 

Innoviris contact person

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Montserrate Pascual Roca

Science Communication Officer

Transversal services

Tél. +32 2 600 50 65
mpascualroca@innoviris.brussels

Promotion

Accueil / Promotion
Accueil / Promotion

Promotion

Promotion de la recherche et de l'innovation

Promotion

Outre les différents programmes de soutien financier aux entreprises, organismes de recherche et secteur non-marchand,  Innoviris finance également des actions visant à la promotion de la science,  et de l’innovation.

Ces actions sont dirigées vers des cibles différentes à savoir les jeunes, le grand public et les acteurs bruxellois de la Recherche scientifique et de l'innovation

 

Sensibilisation de la jeunesse aux sciences

Face aux défis technologiques et scientifiques de plus en plus grands et à la place capitale qu'occupe  désormais la science dans l'avenir de notre planète, il est impératif de préparer une relève scientifique dès aujourd'hui. Les actions de sensibilisation de la jeunesse aux métiers et carrières scientifiques ont pour objectif de rapprocher de plus en plus de jeunes de la science en la débarrassant des nombreux clichés poussiéreux qui la rendent inaccessible.

Ces actions sont soit gérées par des ASBL spécialisées, soit par les écoles et autres institutions d'enseignement.

 

Actions de sensibilisation du grand public aux sciences

Il est également important de faire comprendre à tous les bruxellois la place de plus en plus importante qu'occupent les sciences dans notre quotidien. Les applications scientifiques ne se limitent plus uniquement à des secteurs dits classiques tels que la médecine et les sciences du vivant. La science est partout, aussi bien dans nos smartphones que dans nos jeux vidéos ou même dans nos cartes bancaires.

Ces actions tendent à vulgariser des résultats concrets de la recherche scientifique auprès du grand public.

 

Actions de sensibilisation des acteurs de la recherche scientifique

Inoviris finance également des actions de vulgarisation plus techniques des résultats de la recherche à l'attention du monde scientifique et de tous ses acteurs.

En outre, Innoviris finance l’asbl Research in Brussels (RIB), qui a pour objet la promotion de la sciences à travers des actions de sensibilisation mettant en avant les initiatives de la Région de Bruxelles-Capitale en matière de recherche scientifique et d’innovation.

Pour plus d’informations sur RIB, veuillez consulter la plateforme Innovative Brussels.

Vous avez une idée de projet de sensibilisation aux sciences ? Remplissez sans plus tarder notre formulaire de demande de subsides. Par la suite, et comme prévu dans la convention, afin que la totalité du paiement de votre subside soit réglée, veuillez remplir le rapport d'activités suivant. Les différents documents se trouvent également dans notre "Boîte à outils" disponible en haut à gauche de cette page. 

 

Personne de contact Innoviris

** IMAGE DESCRIPTION **

Montserrate Pascual Roca

Science Communication Officer

Transversal services

Tél. +32 2 600 50 65
mpascualroca@innoviris.brussels